KCET Results 2024| Check Subject Wise Marks

KCET Results 2024| Check Subject Wise Marks

The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) recently conducted the UGCET 2024 offline at various centers across Karnataka. KCET Results 2024 are set to be announced on May 20th on the official KEA website. Successful candidates will then participate in counseling sessions to secure admission in professional courses like Engineering and Pharmacy. Stay tuned for the direct link to download the results once they are officially released.

KCET Results 2024

The KCET 2024 exam took place on April 18 and 19, 2024, with the result being announced on May 20, 2024. To check their results, candidates must visit kea.kar.nic.in and use their CET login credentials. The results will only be available online through the result portal.

Exam Name Karnataka Common Entrance Test (KCET)
Exam Authority Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA)
Result Release Date May 20, 2024
Official Website kea.kar.nic.in

KCET Results 2024 Link

KEA will make the KCET Results 2024 available for download on the specified date at https://cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea/. Candidates can access their Karnataka CET results either from the official website or through a direct link that will be provided here once it is released on the official web portal.

To check your KCET 2024 result, you will need to go to the official website kea.kar.nic.in.

Once there, click on the link for the KCET result 2024.

Enter your registration number and the first four characters of your name. Click on "Submit" and the Karnataka CET result 2024 will be shown on the screen.

You can then download and print out your KCET exam result for future reference.

KEA KCET Passing Marks 2024

According to the KCET brochure, in order to be eligible for ranking and seat allotment in the CET, Horanadu and Gadinadu Kannadiga candidates must score a minimum of 12 out of 50 marks in the Kannada Language Examination conducted by KEA. The exam will be at a 4th standard level.
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: